zoqabusy.blogg.se

Company of heroe 2 gameplay
Company of heroe 2 gameplay




company of heroe 2 gameplay

One tank, two tanks – immobilized and now useless to the enemy. And that’s what we did: we held those Germans off took down squad after squad as they scrambled to fight the bitter winds, cold and the bullets from the hot barrels of our rifles.

company of heroe 2 gameplay

Carpe diem it was time to seize the moment and use this debilitating blizzard to our advantage. The Germans didn’t know how to handle the cold… But my men did. Yes, this indeed was it for my ragtag group of valiant comrades.īut then the snows came, and they came with an unforgiving kind of force. As scores of soldiers began approaching on our flanks, panzers rolled down the town’s main street. But, my men hailed from the Motherland so they, and I, knew that retreat wasn’t an option. Things were bleak to the point that death seemed all but certain for my small, battered group of Russian soldiers. Unfortunately, I had already taken a beating earlier in the mission and my squads weren’t operating at max capacity. From the intel reports, I fully understood I was outnumbered at least three-to-one. Hotkeys were pressed almost instinctively, and my mouse clicked more times than I even knew was possible. With dozens of enemy squads fast approaching, my men dug in and prepared themselves for what I knew would be a massive counter-attack by German forces.






Company of heroe 2 gameplay