zoqabusy.blogg.se

Peters township school district administration venetia
Peters township school district administration venetia





peters township school district administration venetia peters township school district administration venetia

My time as a volunteer and full-time mom as well as my experience with conflict resolution and employee development in HR will bring a unique perspective to the Peters Township School Board. Being on the Area Council Board taught me how to know enough to ask the right questions and also provided me an opportunity to work with and build consensus with PTA parents and school administration. I previously led the PTA as President of Area Council for 2 years and served on the board for an additional 3. Ben’s, Boy Scouts, Girl Scouts, and Booster & Sports groups over the past two decades. Like many of you, I haven’t just been a spectator, but I have volunteered in many capacities for PTA, St. McMurray, President, called the regular meeting of the Peters Township Board of School Directors to order at 7:38 p.m. We have 4 children: Sarah (PTHS ‘15), Samantha (PTHS ‘15), Ian (PTHS ‘19), and Anna (PTHS ‘23). MINUTES PETERS TOWNSHIP BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS REGULAR MEETING MONDAY, AUGAT 7:30 PM DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION OFFICES CALL TO ORDER: Mr. My husband, Atul, is a software/electrical engineer and we have lived in Peters Township for 22 years. In 2020, I began working as an HR Contractor and last year was promoted to a permanent position as an HR Generalist. I worked in corporate HR until I had my children and was a stay-at-home mom until just a few years ago. I attended Indiana University of PA, majoring in Communications and went on to receive my Masters in Human Resources from LaRoche University. I was born and raised in Charleroi, PA and graduated from Charleroi High School.







Peters township school district administration venetia